Governors Information 2018-2019

Governor typeNameVoting RightsStart DateEnd DatePosition/
Link Role
Ex oficio
Mrs J. Garnham
(Head Teacher)
Y 16.4.18 -    
Parent Kirsty Blake Y 30.3.17 29.3.21    
Co-opted Govs Mark Chapman Y 14.07.16 13.7.20    
Co-opted Govs Ashley Clarkson Y 24.10.16 23.10.20    
Parent Kim Mount Y 19.9.18 19.9.22    Finance & Resources Committee
Co-opted Govs Yassine Elhasbaoui Y 1.10.15 30.9.19    
Co-opted Govs Janet Goodliffe Y 26.4.17 25.4.21    
Co-opted Govs Angela Pratt Y 1.10.17 30.9.21    
Co-opted Govs Chris Smith-Hynde Y 1.9.17 31.8.21    
Co-opted Govs Emma Hemmings Y 26.4.17 26.4.21    
Co-opted Govs David Tredrea Y 7.12.17 6.12.21    
Clerk Govs Linda O’Sullivan N 01.9.16 -    
Associate Governor Mia Lewis Y 19.9.18 18.9.21    
Staff Governor Sarah Hammond Y 28.9.18 27.9.21    
Committee Membership
FinanceTeaching, Learning and OutcomesHead Teacher Performance Management
Mark Chapman (Chair) Janet Goodliffe Angela Pratt Yassine Elhasbaoui
  Kirsty Blake  
  Ashley Clarkson  
David Tredrea Angela Pratt  
Josie Garnham Chris Smith-Haynes  
Wendy Forster (SBM) Mrs J. Garnham  

Language Chooser

Governors Detail Information

To complement the overview on Governors on this page, below are more detailed records of Governors in relation to their appointment, dates of office, business interests and attendance.

Contact Details

Head Teacher : Mrs Garnham

Park Road, Burton Latimer, Northamptonshire, NN15 5QY

01536 723985

About Us

At Meadowside Primary School we believe that teaching children is a partnership between family and school. Parents/carers are a vital part of our Meadowside community. There are many opportunities for you to be involved and we look forward to sharing these times with you.