

Growing at Meadowside Primary School

THE 2023-2024 GOVERNING BODY

2023-2024				
Governor type	Governor name	Term of Office	Nominated	Committee
Staff	Josie Garnham (Executive Head Teacher)	First Appointed 16.04.2018		Quality of Education Finance & Resources
Staff	Sarah Hammond	From: 1.10.22 To: 30.09.2026		Quality of Education
Co-opted	Kim Mount	From: 19.09.2022 To: 19.09.2026		Finance & Resources (Chair)
Parent	Sarah Knight	From: 01.10.2021 To: 01.10.2025		Quality of Education (Chair)
Parent	Louise Jelley	From 10.10.22 To 10.10.26		Finance and Resources
Co-opted	Janet Goodliffe	From: 08.03.2017 To: 07.03.2025	Vice Chair of Governors Nominated by Kim Mount	Quality of Education
Co-opted	Linda O'Sullivan (Clerk)			
Co-opted	Angela Pratt	From: 01.10.2017 To: 30.09.2025	Chair of Governors Nominated by Janet Goodliffe	Finance & Resources
Co-opted	Ajit Rani Singh	From:08.03.2021 To:07.03.2025		Quality of Education
Co-opted	Mia Lewis Head of School	From: 19.09.2022		Quality of Education
	riead of School			Finance & Resources (Observer)
Co-opted	Michael Gooch	From 10.10.22 To 10.10.26		Quality of Education Health and Safety